Fabolous Releases ‘The Soul Tape 3′ — Listen To Full Mixtape – Best Album of the Year Hands Down

On Christmas morning, Fabolous took to Instagram to post a photo of a crowd outside Madison Square Garden. On the marquee, it reads “In concert, Fabolous, Soul Tape 3.”

For the caption, he released the setlist:

1. Everything Was The Same ft. Stacy Barthe
2. Sacrifices
3. Playa
4. The Get Back
5. Foreigners ft. Meek Mill & Mike Davis
6. The Hope ft Jadakiss
7. You know ft. Young Jeezy
8. Cuffin Season
9. Thim Slick ft. Jeremih
10. Lay Down ft. Ryan Leslie
11. Situationships ft. Mack Wilds & Tiara Thomas
*Bonus Cut* 12. Young OG

Listen to the fill mixtape here and let us know what you think!

This might be one of the best albums of the decade!

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *