Jodeci Returns With “Every Moment” Music Video


Jodeci paved the way for R&B acts like Usher, Dru Hill, Trey Songz, Chris Brown, and numerous others. Now, after a 20-year recording hiatus, the legendary group announces its return with a new music video, “Every Moment.” Directed by Hype Williams, the video opens up with Devante Swing playing a baby grand piano at the of a mountain for the world to hear. They are literally taking their comeback to the highest level. The band appears together in all white showcasing their new sound, which stays true to their roots but still meshes well with the new wave. “Every Moment” will appear on Jodeci’s upcoming album, The Past, The Present, The Future. The Past, The Present, The Future tracklist 1. “Too Hot” 2. “Sho Out” 3. “Checkin for You” 4. “Those Things” 5. “Every Moment” 6. “Nobody Wins” feat. B.o.B 7. “Incredible” 8. “Jennifer” 9. “Body Parts” 10. “Stress Reliever” 11. “Sho Out” feat. Liana Banks 12. Nobody Wins source

Related Posts with Thumbnails

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *